On-Demand | Intuition Series

There are currently 7 Courses in the Intuition Series. The first 3 Courses, Intuition 1, 2 & 3, can be taken in any order.

What’s an On-Demand course?

They are self-paced, fully online courses that you can complete on your own time, at your own pace. Once you sign up, you’ll have access to the course content which includes videos, handouts, reference lists and more - all of which can be reviewed at your convenience. While there are no deadlines or due dates, we do expect you to have completed Intuition courses 1, 2, and 3 before being eligible to join advanced Intuition courses (Intuition 4, 5, 6, and 7*). So do plan accordingly!

On-Demand Courses

Once Intuition 1, 2 & 3  are completed you can move on to Intuition 4, 5, 6 & 7 which need to be taken as per the sequence below.

  • Intuition 4 - Clairvoyance and The Art of Seeing 
  • Intuition 5 - Past Lives, Future Lives 
  • Intuition 6 - Multi-Dimensional Existence and The End of Time 
  • Intuition 7 - Power, Wisdom and Evolved Consciousness 

Many people write to us wanting to skip over the fundamental Intuition Courses (Intuition 1, 2 & 3) for various reasons. Penny has been teaching for 43 years and understands this type of request. Yet, Penny’s classes are different than most other teachers and she has her method of teaching. In her experience, the 3 first Courses are important to understand and integrate the content of the following Courses (Intuition 4, 5, 6 & 7).

Please note: If you purchase a Course without having attended the prerequisite Courses mentioned above, it will be refunded minus a 10% fee. This is a fee that is charged to us by Paypal/Credit Card companies. The refund will appear in your account within 5-7 business days.